Fix indentation in unit test.
authorDmitry Zelenkovsky <Dmitry.Zelenkovskiy@nokia.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 01:05:37 +0000 (04:05 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:24:13 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
commit45be0fcb5037df9090fae2b5d9380fcd613ab908
tree9cb8ffb7fe6674a6fe6c48ef12d4ba734345e31f
parente97566b02b5de0725f57637ce585b93e33868df1
Fix indentation in unit test.
tests/accountstest.cpp