Fixed 198281: some changes still left
authorsmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 08:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
committersmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 08:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
commitf681c0b9b678029d27ce0a752ddd486e3d9f57ac
treeea953f31a8425c9b7322317ce68e6bb782e7fa1e
parent12eae66118ab2aececc1f57272af7b507ebbd063
Fixed 198281: some changes still left
libaccounts-glib/ag-account.c