Fixing bug 200711 - Configured accounts are cleared/disappear after taking backup
authorsmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:20:23 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committersmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commita7df339aaf7b901c335f803c4f0f0a84d94654d6
tree1384cc5f00446ac88aea21af0e242bc7204cca95
parent076763245fc93545c392bf18485be0a93dbeddee
Fixing bug 200711 - Configured accounts are cleared/disappear after taking backup
accounts.conf.in