%ll[ud] specifiers not portable between 32/64 bit archs, use G_ macros
authorVivek Dasmohapatra <vivek@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 13:42:08 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 05:57:53 +0000 (08:57 +0300)
commit4307ace0320758939cc8001fe70522021b5833a7
treed36375574ff5e9bd8313037a285c5e34309f97a0
parent17bffe60d71973ae9f8baa7186a0754ef7ceb975
%ll[ud] specifiers not portable between 32/64 bit archs, use G_ macros
libaccounts-glib/ag-util.c