precision must be ‘int’, but supplied value is ‘long unsigned int’ on x86_64
authorVivek Dasmohapatra <vivek@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 13:41:14 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 05:57:47 +0000 (08:57 +0300)
commit17bffe60d71973ae9f8baa7186a0754ef7ceb975
treea4dcd4d37554d45f5ea4e912e7d2f5ca491b2cd0
parent07231f36e7e3eaa663bbc211bc2dc8c16742b80c
precision must be ‘int’, but supplied value is ‘long unsigned int’ on x86_64
libaccounts-glib/ag-provider.c
libaccounts-glib/ag-service.c