accounts-sso:accounts-qt.git
6 years agoVersion 1.1-1 harmattan harmattan/1.1-1
smita [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:13:59 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Version 1.1-1

6 years agoFixing 243272 - Doxygen config fields missing from libaccounts-qt debian/api
smita [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
Fixing 243272 - Doxygen config fields missing from libaccounts-qt debian/api

6 years agoChangelog entry harmattan/1.0-1
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:41:35 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
Changelog entry

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:40:15 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

Conflicts:
common-vars.pri

6 years agoincrease version
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
increase version

6 years agoVersion 0.43-1
smita [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 06:42:57 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
Version 0.43-1

6 years agoFixing: 243272 - Doxygen config fields missing from libaccounts-qt debian/api
smita [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 06:08:50 +0000 (09:08 +0300)]
Fixing: 243272 - Doxygen config fields missing from libaccounts-qt debian/api

6 years agochangelog entry pr1.0 harmattan/0.42-1
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:18:39 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
changelog entry

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:17:08 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoincrease version 0.42
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
increase version

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:12:17 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoChange copyright year, fix bug 257917 - Copyright text in Accounts-Qt API documentat... 0.41
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:18:23 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
Change copyright year, fix bug  257917 - Copyright text in Accounts-Qt API documentation has outdated year

6 years agoVersion 0.41-1 harmattan/0.41-1
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:17:13 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
Version 0.41-1

6 years agoUpdated libaccounts-glib-dev build dependency to 0.69 or greater.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:01:52 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
Updated libaccounts-glib-dev build dependency to 0.69 or greater.

6 years agoAdded aegis manifest for the libaccounts-qt-tests package.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:17:42 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
Added aegis manifest for the libaccounts-qt-tests package.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:12:34 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

Conflicts:
Accounts/account.h
common-vars.pri

6 years agoVersion 0.41
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:08:42 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Version 0.41

6 years agoFixed public API documentation:
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Fixed public API documentation:
The following methods' documentation now specifically refers to
aegis tokens, instead of just tokens, and the conditions for which the
methods' calls are successful are well pointed out:

void sign(const QString &key, const char *token);
bool verify(const QString &key, const char **token);
bool verifyWithTokens(const QString &key, QList<const char*> tokens);

6 years agoFixed keySignVerifyTest.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:17:13 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
Fixed keySignVerifyTest.

6 years agodo not build docs if nodocs if defined.
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 08:49:41 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
do not build docs if nodocs if defined.

6 years agoVersion 0.40-1 harmattan/0.40-1
smita [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 12:10:23 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Version 0.40-1

6 years agoFix 204457 - Error type is not returned when DB is locked
Devanjan Choudhury [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 11:42:49 +0000 (17:12 +0530)]
Fix 204457 - Error type is not returned when DB is locked
Update error to db_locked if ag_manager cannot be constructed

6 years agoDocumentation updates
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 14:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Documentation updates

Create a main page.

6 years agoAdd missing \cond for doxygen
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 08:05:58 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Add missing \cond for doxygen

6 years agoRevert accidental change
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 15:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Revert accidental change

6 years agoEdited documentation
unknown [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 07:33:17 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Edited documentation

6 years agoVersion 0.40 0.40
Devanjan Syam Choudhury [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 10:15:21 +0000 (15:45 +0530)]
Version 0.40

6 years agoFix 204457 - Error type is not returned when DB is locked
Devanjan Choudhury [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 11:42:49 +0000 (17:12 +0530)]
Fix 204457 - Error type is not returned when DB is locked
Update error to db_locked if ag_manager cannot be constructed

6 years agoVersion 0.39-1 harmattan/0.39-1
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 07:29:17 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Version 0.39-1

6 years agoVersion 0.39 0.39
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 07:28:03 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Version 0.39

6 years agoDocumentation updates
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 14:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Documentation updates

Create a main page.

6 years agoAdd missing \cond for doxygen
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 08:05:58 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Add missing \cond for doxygen

6 years agoRevert accidental change
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 15:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Revert accidental change

6 years agoEdited documentation
unknown [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 07:33:17 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Edited documentation

7 years agoVersion 0.38 harmattan/0.38
smita [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Version 0.38

7 years agofixing bug : 221488 - API: Method needed for getting provider icon
smita [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:07:27 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
fixing bug :  221488 - API: Method needed for getting provider icon

7 years agoVersion 0.38-1 harmattan/0.38-1
smita [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:13:00 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Version 0.38-1

7 years agoincrementing the package number for glib so as it uses the current one
smita [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
incrementing the package number for glib so as it uses the current one

7 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/accounts-qt into harmattan
smita [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:07:40 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/accounts-qt into harmattan

7 years agofixing bug : 221488 - API: Method needed for getting provider icon
smita [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:07:27 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
fixing bug :  221488 - API: Method needed for getting provider icon

7 years agoAdd servicetypefilesdir variable in pkg-config file
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 10:00:14 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Add servicetypefilesdir variable in pkg-config file

7 years agoVersion 0.37-1 harmattan/0.37-1
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:42:43 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Version 0.37-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:41:04 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.37 0.37
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:39:37 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Version 0.37

7 years agoCopyright and license in doxygen format
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:38:26 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Copyright and license in doxygen format

Add copyright and license information into the documentation.

7 years agoBetter documentation for Account::enabled()
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:19:56 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Better documentation for Account::enabled()

Patch by Andres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>

7 years agoVersion 0.36-1 harmattan/0.36-1
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 14:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Version 0.36-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:02:54 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

Conflicts:

common-vars.pri

7 years agoVersion 0.36 0.36
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:01:40 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Version 0.36

7 years agoDon't disable RTTI
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 09:40:48 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Don't disable RTTI

Fixes: NB#204287

7 years agoVersion 0.35 0.35
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:51:44 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
Version 0.35

7 years agoVersion 0.35-1 harmattan/0.35-1
Radek Zielonka [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 08:48:49 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Version 0.35-1

7 years agoFixes: NB#194673 - freezing Source package 'accounts-qt' interface 'libaccounts-qt1'
Radek Zielonka [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 08:44:04 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#194673 - freezing Source package 'accounts-qt' interface 'libaccounts-qt1'

7 years agoDon't override distribution's compiler flags
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 12:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Don't override distribution's compiler flags

7 years agoVersion 0.34-1 harmattan/0.34-1
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:33:57 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
Version 0.34-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:24:52 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

Conflicts:

common-vars.pri

7 years agoVersion 0.34 0.34
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:24:03 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
Version 0.34

7 years agoUse libaccounts-glib pkg-config file
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
Use libaccounts-glib pkg-config file

7 years agoAdd setAbortOnTimeout() method.
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 06:54:27 +0000 (09:54 +0300)]
Add setAbortOnTimeout() method.

7 years agoUpdate tests to use the new error class.
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 06:12:00 +0000 (09:12 +0300)]
Update tests to use the new error class.

7 years agoUpdate signature of error() signal
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
Update signature of error() signal

Deprecate the old one.

7 years agoTest for Manager::lastError()
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Test for Manager::lastError()

7 years agoAdd Manager::lastError()
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:43:02 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Add Manager::lastError()

7 years agoAdd Error class
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:42:18 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
Add Error class

7 years agoUse ag_manager_load_account
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:45:35 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
Use ag_manager_load_account

7 years agoFix test case
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
Fix test case

The accountUpdated() signal is not emitted when the account is first created.

7 years agoVersion 0.33-1 harmattan/0.33-1
smita [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 12:39:15 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
Version 0.33-1

7 years agoFetching translations from the xml file for services
smita [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 09:02:57 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
Fetching translations from the xml file for services

7 years agoVersion 0.33
smita [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 12:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
Version 0.33

7 years agoFetching translations from the xml file for services
smita [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 09:02:57 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
Fetching translations from the xml file for services

7 years agoFetching translations from the xml file for services
smita [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 09:02:57 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
Fetching translations from the xml file for services

7 years agoVersion 0.32
Smita Srivastava [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:51:10 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
Version 0.32

7 years agoVersion 0.32-1 harmattan/0.32-1
Smita Srivastava [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:05:33 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
Version 0.32-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Smita Srivastava [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:59:45 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agofetching the catalog from glib
Smita Srivastava [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
fetching the catalog from glib

7 years agoVersion 0.31-1 harmattan/0.31-1
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:08:10 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
Version 0.31-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:03:56 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.31 0.31
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Version 0.31

7 years agoClients must depend on Qt XML library
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 12:50:06 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
Clients must depend on Qt XML library

7 years agoVersion 0.30-1 harmattan/0.30-1
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:31:27 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Version 0.30-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:28:44 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.30 0.30
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Version 0.30

7 years agoAdd unit test for update account signal.
Dmitry Zelenkovsky [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 01:06:24 +0000 (04:06 +0300)]
Add unit test for update account signal.

7 years agoFix indentation in unit test.
Dmitry Zelenkovsky [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 01:05:37 +0000 (04:05 +0300)]
Fix indentation in unit test.

7 years agoImplement accountUpdate signal.
Dmitry Zelenkovsky [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 22:25:11 +0000 (01:25 +0300)]
Implement accountUpdate signal.

7 years agoUpdate RPM files
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 08:44:55 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
Update RPM files

7 years agoVersion 0.29-1 harmattan/0.29-1
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 08:20:04 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
Version 0.29-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 08:08:53 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.29 0.29
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 08:07:26 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
Version 0.29

7 years agoAdd a test for the ServiceType class
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 06:24:10 +0000 (09:24 +0300)]
Add a test for the ServiceType class

7 years agoAdd ServiceType class
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 06:23:32 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
Add ServiceType class

7 years agoAdd RPM spec/changes file
Bernd Wachter [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 14:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Add RPM spec/changes file

7 years agoVersion 0.28-3 harmattan/0.28-3
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
Version 0.28-3

7 years agoAdd debian/api file
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:20:16 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
Add debian/api file

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoUpdate service files to new XML format
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
Update service files to new XML format

7 years agoVersion 0.28-2 harmattan/0.28-2
Lucian Horga [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 12:16:24 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
Version 0.28-2

7 years agoVersion 0.28-1 harmattan/0.28-1
Lucian Horga [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 11:50:40 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
Version 0.28-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Lucian Horga [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 11:48:34 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.28 0.28
Lucian Horga [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 11:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
Version 0.28