Implement accountUpdate signal.
authorDmitry Zelenkovsky <Dmitry.Zelenkovskiy@nokia.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 22:25:11 +0000 (01:25 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0300)
commite97566b02b5de0725f57637ce585b93e33868df1
treef6f14f950c97ac5c5a96d4168f1fdce16bd4e476
parentfb9a7904b2716683fa919973d310d64023bda2a4
Implement accountUpdate signal.
Accounts/manager.cpp
Accounts/manager.h