fetching the catalog from glib
authorSmita Srivastava <ext-smita.srivastava@nokia.com>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
committerSmita Srivastava <ext-smita.srivastava@nokia.com>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:56:07 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
commitc0cede85d07b087f1f31d2b902940134542395be
tree0633945c1df0667a83e41e4dd48b705bf09f748c
parentb279a36d82cd6f6ef8a83995fad76f743356f1eb
fetching the catalog from glib
Accounts/provider.cpp
Accounts/provider.h