Fix 204457 - Error type is not returned when DB is locked
authorDevanjan Choudhury <devanjan.choudhury@nokia.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 11:42:49 +0000 (17:12 +0530)
committerDevanjan Choudhury <devanjan.choudhury@nokia.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 09:39:16 +0000 (15:09 +0530)
commitb33dc69ddb4145e8b8685b8a45e8eb8c13d0dd04
tree5ad24a3d20e7692f48ec9da12562baa8cd6d0abd
parent28cd65ef052299774b89b39184ebdbc172fdb6f4
Fix 204457 - Error type is not returned when DB is locked
Update error to db_locked if ag_manager cannot be constructed
Accounts/manager.cpp
Accounts/manager.h