Fixing 243272 - Doxygen config fields missing from libaccounts-qt debian/api
authorsmita <smita@smita.apac.nokia.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
committersmita <smita@smita.apac.nokia.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:15:02 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
commitaa35233696ec7fb8e939994dea9660ff8eeb6113
tree3566c4e6d7f423f07ef69519a2096ae7a919cebd
parentbb739b533f725ed96d2075163cd3e60a2484b0c0
Fixing 243272 - Doxygen config fields missing from libaccounts-qt debian/api
doc/doxy.conf