Add missing \cond for doxygen
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 08:05:58 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committersmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 11:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit5587f616a1f65a7a04232af41d091e6de04e8ddf
treee0a69ebbba897f2124fc59ef12a60ea10cd7dd2f
parent28b783eb2264de5a22dd408ffab450bf03efc185
Add missing \cond for doxygen
Accounts/service-type.h