Version 0.43-1
authorsmita <smita@smita.apac.nokia.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 06:42:57 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
committersmita <smita@smita.apac.nokia.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 06:47:53 +0000 (09:47 +0300)
commit298932cb65adfea29e76c2915bd79761a924ac2c
treef26011c329f610c31cce99ae0cec7c72328b64f9
parent4efa12afb6e0664afd6d3992db250635682f4c96
Version 0.43-1
common-vars.pri
debian/changelog