Added aegis manifest for the libaccounts-qt-tests package.
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:17:42 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:13:37 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
commit277d9e9e99033df404dcf8c5d8f1c47844c82e33
treec93e870cebec09793d56f3205f916a092cd168be
parenta0ee34a7e856797597103c99f5af7ed3a3749744
Added aegis manifest for the libaccounts-qt-tests package.
debian/control
debian/libaccounts-qt-tests.aegis [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules