Documentation updates
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 14:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committersmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 11:30:46 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit1c35ea7ea490d38c79e808c09f03619b36a465b2
tree3f3d6d9f64ae97fa2c0a7811323d9d5f09a33070
parent5587f616a1f65a7a04232af41d091e6de04e8ddf
Documentation updates

Create a main page.
Accounts/error.h
doc/doc.pri
doc/doxy.conf
doc/src/mainpage.dox [new file with mode: 0644]