Use ag_manager_load_account
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:45:35 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:47:38 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
commit0acc2a329c89c98a1f90c1b3b9b19814fbdaf0c3
tree74c1489cbd28a13fb87622efe8410b10dabf85b9
parent67f30d89a97bc224ce3dc3037785099dd1373244
Use ag_manager_load_account
Accounts/manager.cpp