Edited documentation
authorunknown <stahkamo@.NOE.Nokia.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 07:33:17 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committersmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 11:30:11 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit046d0497a9b0f6e64b7566a93d0b38a4ece61906
tree472b24688c8ffc4709aadd308ae0633548b3d71c
parent825ae340aef6751599db2f3b980ac290a8560878
Edited documentation
Accounts/account.h
Accounts/error.h
Accounts/manager.h
Accounts/provider.h
Accounts/service-type.h
Accounts/service.h