accounts-sso:accounts-glib.git
6 years agochangelog update harmattanpr111/0.80-1
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 07:45:11 +0000 (10:45 +0300)]
changelog update

6 years agoupdate of changelog
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:57:18 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
update of changelog

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoversion update master 1.2
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:47:52 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
version update

6 years agoone issue need to be removed
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:44:16 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
one issue need to be removed

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/accounts-glib
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:43:20 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/accounts-glib

6 years agoreverting one issue
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0300)]
reverting one issue

6 years agoMerge branch 'alak_memleak' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:27:14 +0000 (11:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'alak_memleak' into harmattan

6 years agomemleak
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:25:23 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
memleak

6 years agoVersion 1.1-1 harmattanfb/1.1-1
smita [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 07:56:11 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
Version 1.1-1

6 years agoAddresses: 275878 - [Task] Object sensitive menu in Accounts view
smita [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 07:46:03 +0000 (10:46 +0300)]
Addresses: 275878 - [Task] Object sensitive menu in Accounts view

6 years agoAddresses: 275878 - [Task] Object sensitive menu in Accounts view
smita [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 07:46:03 +0000 (10:46 +0300)]
Addresses: 275878 - [Task] Object sensitive menu in Accounts view

6 years agochangelog entry template Bug238365-MemLeak
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 10:54:46 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
changelog entry template

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 10:53:35 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoIncrease version
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 10:52:47 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
Increase version

6 years agochangelog entry pr1.0 harmattan/0.69-3
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:12:38 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
changelog entry

6 years agofix bug 238481 - libaccounts-glib0 CUD script is not needed anymore
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 06:50:24 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
fix bug  238481 - libaccounts-glib0 CUD script is not needed anymore

6 years agoVersion 0.69-2 harmattan/0.69-2
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Version 0.69-2

6 years agoAdded aegis files for libaccounts-glib0 and libaccounts-glib0-test.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:46:46 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
Added aegis files for libaccounts-glib0 and libaccounts-glib0-test.

6 years agoVersion 0.69-1 harmattan/0.69-1
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0300)]
Version 0.69-1

6 years agoAdded aegis-crypto, aegis-builder to build deps and created aegis manifest files.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:19:28 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
Added aegis-crypto, aegis-builder to build deps and created aegis manifest files.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:50:55 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.69 0.69
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:50:24 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Version 0.69

6 years agoIncreased timeout for the test_blocking test.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:18:58 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
Increased timeout for the test_blocking test.

6 years agoFixes: NB#Account::verify and Account::verifyWithTokens() returns TRUE all the time...
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:15:34 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#Account::verify and Account::verifyWithTokens() returns TRUE all the time irrespective of whether Account::sign() called or not.

6 years agoVersion 0.68-1 harmattan/0.68-1
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:52:47 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
Version 0.68-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.68 0.68
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:50:24 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Version 0.68

6 years agoAdd missing dependencies
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:49:57 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
Add missing dependencies

6 years agoVersion 0.67-1 harmattan/0.67-1
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 23 May 2011 08:07:20 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
Version 0.67-1

6 years agoUpdate backup scripts
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 23 May 2011 07:17:30 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
Update backup scripts

Use the ag-backup program to backup the accounts, and consequently adjust the
restore script.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 23 May 2011 08:05:35 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

Conflicts:

configure.ac

6 years agoVersion 0.67 0.67
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 23 May 2011 08:04:56 +0000 (11:04 +0300)]
Version 0.67

6 years agoUpdate location of backup file 5
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 23 May 2011 06:57:20 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
Update location of backup file

6 years agoAdd backup tool
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 23 May 2011 06:52:34 +0000 (09:52 +0300)]
Add backup tool

6 years agoCreating tag for bug fix #235727 harmattan/0.66-1
Ramakrishna [Tue, 10 May 2011 10:29:36 +0000 (15:59 +0530)]
Creating tag for bug fix #235727

6 years agoreplaced for loop with a while loop to solve the issue
Ramakrishna [Mon, 9 May 2011 13:38:59 +0000 (19:08 +0530)]
replaced for loop with a while loop to solve the issue

6 years agocreating 0.66 tag for bug#235727 0.66
Ramakrishna [Tue, 10 May 2011 10:20:37 +0000 (15:50 +0530)]
creating 0.66 tag for bug#235727

6 years agoreplaced for loop with a while loop to solve the issue
Ramakrishna [Mon, 9 May 2011 13:38:59 +0000 (19:08 +0530)]
replaced for loop with a while loop to solve the issue

6 years agoVersion 0.65-1 harmattan/0.65-1
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 5 May 2011 08:14:23 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
Version 0.65-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 5 May 2011 08:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.65 0.65
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 5 May 2011 08:10:29 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
Version 0.65

6 years agoUse SQLite in WAL-journaled mode 4
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 5 May 2011 07:35:54 +0000 (10:35 +0300)]
Use SQLite in WAL-journaled mode

See: http://www.sqlite.org/draft/wal.html
This seems to considerably help concurrency issues.

6 years agochangelog entry harmattan/0.64-4
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 11:16:13 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
changelog entry

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 11:08:23 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agofix bug 224780 - Source packages still generating -docs packages for arm targets
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 08:07:55 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
fix bug 224780 - Source packages still generating -docs packages for arm targets

6 years agoag-tool: use g_path_get_basename(), not basename() 0.64
Will Thompson [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 14:03:31 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
ag-tool: use g_path_get_basename(), not basename()

On my amd64 machine, the current ag-tool crashes when it tries to show
the usage string. gdb shows that gl_app_name contains garbage, though it
seemed to not be garbage before the call to show_help(). (Yes, this
surprised me too.) I suspect it might be related to basename modifying
its argument or something; I'm not really sure.

Either way, replacing the call to basename() with a call to
g_path_get_basename()—which returns a newly allocated string—fixes the
crash.

6 years agoVersion 0.64-3 harmattan/0.64-3
smita [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 09:59:13 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Version 0.64-3

6 years agoVersion 0.64-2 harmattan/0.64-2
smita [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 08:06:41 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Version 0.64-2

6 years agomerge conflicts harmattan/0.64
smita [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:02:28 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
merge conflicts

6 years agoVersion 0.64
smita [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:00:44 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Version 0.64

6 years agofixing bug: 221488 - API: Method needed for getting provider icon
smita [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 08:56:35 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
fixing bug: 221488 - API: Method needed for getting provider icon

6 years agoVersion 0.64-1 harmattan/0.64-1
smita [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 08:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Version 0.64-1

6 years agofixing bug: 221488 - API: Method needed for getting provider icon
smita [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 08:56:35 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
fixing bug: 221488 - API: Method needed for getting provider icon

6 years agoUpdate changelog harmattan/0.63-1
Dominic Velikakath [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 13:25:49 +0000 (18:55 +0530)]
Update changelog

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Dominic Velikakath [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 13:21:50 +0000 (18:51 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.63 0.63
Dominic Velikakath [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 13:19:28 +0000 (18:49 +0530)]
Version 0.63

6 years agoBugFix #203268 - accountListEnabled and accountList doesnot return the expected size
Dominic Velikakath [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 11:40:12 +0000 (17:10 +0530)]
BugFix #203268 - accountListEnabled and accountList doesnot return the expected size

7 years agoVersion 0.62 harmattan/0.62-1
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:58:14 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Version 0.62

7 years agoAdd libaccounts-glib-tools package
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:57:49 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Add libaccounts-glib-tools package

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.62 0.62
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:43:50 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Version 0.62

7 years agoTool to create/edit/delete accounts
Aparna Nandyal [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:35:11 +0000 (03:05 +0530)]
Tool to create/edit/delete accounts

7 years agoUpdate git ignore files
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:33:00 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Update git ignore files

7 years agoFix ag_manager_list_enabled()
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Fix ag_manager_list_enabled()

Patch provided by Aparna Nand <aparna.nand@wipro.com>:
Fixes: MB#10991 - API ag_manager_list_enabled returning disabled accounts also

7 years agoMerge branch 'bmc10569' 0.61
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:25:38 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bmc10569'

7 years agoCheck for NULL return value.
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Check for NULL return value.

Fixes: BMC#10569 - Code comment - NULL check not present in ag-manager.c code

7 years agoVersion 0.61-1 harmattan/0.61-1
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:03:09 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Version 0.61-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 09:55:12 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.61
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 09:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Version 0.61

7 years agoAdditional fix in the context of NB#202721 - QMailAccount fields sometimes stored...
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 09:33:07 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Additional fix in the context of NB#202721 - QMailAccount fields sometimes stored in accounts.db with incorrect service id of 0.

7 years agoVersion 0.60
smita [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:25:37 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Version 0.60

7 years agoFixing bug 200711 - Configured accounts are cleared/disappear after taking backup
smita [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:20:23 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Fixing bug 200711 - Configured accounts are cleared/disappear after taking backup

7 years agoVersion 0.60-1 harmattan/0.60-1
smita [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:23:33 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Version 0.60-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/accounts-glib into harmattan
smita [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:20:55 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/accounts-glib into harmattan

7 years agoFixing bug 200711 - Configured accounts are cleared/disappear after taking backup
smita [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:20:23 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Fixing bug 200711 - Configured accounts are cleared/disappear after taking backup

7 years agoVersion 0.59-1 harmattan/0.59-1
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 10:25:36 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Version 0.59-1

7 years agoVersion 0.59
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 10:20:33 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Version 0.59

7 years agoTests update.
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 09:42:17 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Tests update.

7 years agoFix for NB#202721 - QMailAccount fields sometimes stored in accounts.db with incorrec...
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 09:42:59 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Fix for NB#202721 - QMailAccount fields sometimes stored in accounts.db with incorrect service id of 0.

7 years ago%ll[ud] specifiers not portable between 32/64 bit archs, use G_ macros
Vivek Dasmohapatra [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 13:42:08 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
%ll[ud] specifiers not portable between 32/64 bit archs, use G_ macros

7 years agoprecision must be ‘int’, but supplied value is ‘long unsigned int’ on x86_64
Vivek Dasmohapatra [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 13:41:14 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
precision must be ‘int’, but supplied value is ‘long unsigned int’ on x86_64

7 years agoUpdate RPM files
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Update RPM files

7 years agoVersion 0.58 0.58
smita [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 08:39:13 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Version 0.58

7 years agoFixed 198281: some changes still left
smita [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 08:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
Fixed 198281: some changes still left

7 years agoVersion 0.58-1 harmattan/0.58-1
smita [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 08:36:33 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
Version 0.58-1

7 years agoFixed 198281: some changes still left
smita [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 08:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
Fixed 198281: some changes still left

7 years agopumped up the version harmattan/0.57-2
smita [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 13:02:56 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
pumped up the version

7 years agoFixed the changelog problem harmattan/0.57-1
smita [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 12:43:11 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Fixed the changelog problem

7 years agoVersion 0.57
smita [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 06:37:16 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
Version 0.57

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/accounts-glib
smita [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 06:35:11 +0000 (09:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/accounts-glib

7 years agoFixed: bug 198281
smita [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 06:27:31 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
Fixed: bug 198281

7 years agoVersion 0.57 harmattan/0.57
smita [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 06:32:26 +0000 (09:32 +0300)]
Version 0.57

7 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/accounts-glib into harmattan
smita [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 06:27:46 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/accounts-glib into harmattan

7 years agoFixed: bug 198281
smita [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 06:27:31 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
Fixed: bug 198281

7 years agoVersion 0.56-1 harmattan/0.56-1
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 07:00:14 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
Version 0.56-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 06:57:43 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.56
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 06:56:44 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
Version 0.56

7 years agoFix list_enabled_services_from_memory()
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 06:56:20 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
Fix list_enabled_services_from_memory()

The service_type parameter was ignored.

7 years agoFix unit tests
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 06:48:59 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
Fix unit tests

The create2 method is not creating an account with an enabled service.
Duplicate the code as "create3", and make it create an enabled account. This
makes the Caching test work again.