final glib changes to fetch catalog from xml
authorSmita Srivastava <ext-smita.srivastava@nokia.com>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
committerSmita Srivastava <ext-smita.srivastava@nokia.com>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:52:51 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
commit20f5546842cbb7cadefe93cfa06172ec14ce5381
treef476e52fa4f982e127bce939aa68cdacc4d35655
parentefe0c6aa8de4fd3020e08c71cada04e8174e0264
final glib changes to fetch catalog from xml
libaccounts-glib/ag-internals.h
libaccounts-glib/ag-provider.c
libaccounts-glib/ag-provider.h