BugFix #203268 - accountListEnabled and accountList doesnot return the expected size
authorDominic Velikakath <dominic.velikakath@nokia.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 11:40:12 +0000 (17:10 +0530)
committerDominic Velikakath <dominic.velikakath@nokia.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:19:09 +0000 (17:49 +0530)
commitf2be018558dd0b3625541f5cdc61922e2e7ecf4c
tree88d9b5301d716b689596f06a93124b9cebdd4abe
parent5cb797a9420f6b8fbd479b97e936389f96b6b1fe
BugFix #203268 - accountListEnabled and accountList doesnot return the expected size
libaccounts-glib/ag-manager.c