final glib changes to fetch catalog from xml
authorSmita Srivastava <ext-smita.srivastava@nokia.com>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
committerSmita Srivastava <ext-smita.srivastava@nokia.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 06:50:58 +0000 (09:50 +0300)
commitb1eba38c3cd4cc6dd9af91d84422a2dab8f85489
tree79024176b6e23eecc135291d1698d7dbc4c22c4c
parent8592b5183bc9672d4dd6e27a9f30b3b9f7ea079c
final glib changes to fetch catalog from xml
libaccounts-glib/ag-internals.h
libaccounts-glib/ag-provider.c
libaccounts-glib/ag-provider.h