Rewrite registering of D-Bus matches
authorAlberto Mardegan <mardy@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 11:49:10 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <mardy@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 13:15:51 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
commit9a1dcf921bc30e403412eef6a58f392ea549eb67
tree2952d1f7008a49988904ffa0a6883e20b2e761da
parenteeea3bef91270c4bb1ed608d8e7f394420fea4dd
Rewrite registering of D-Bus matches

Save the object paths for later use (following commit will use them).
libaccounts-glib/ag-manager.c