Added aegis-crypto, aegis-builder to build deps and created aegis manifest files.
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:19:28 +0000 (10:19 +0300)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:51:15 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
commit91b9ed9e75fb29c5a328d0b9d48fff1839f3f4ab
tree7d08355581edcea8e9d88a93d5a076b1d3117a98
parent7addb48baceac4cf7b2016f9b693749afd3df6d5
Added aegis-crypto, aegis-builder to build deps and created aegis manifest files.
debian/control
debian/rules