Add backup support for accounts and move database location 0.35
authorTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Wed, 5 May 2010 12:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
committerTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Thu, 6 May 2010 04:50:33 +0000 (07:50 +0300)
commit606c17556d8547d2bcea9889e749205178c88ce2
tree5384f81bc63d208f1a4e149f5bc66ae59dbf5620
parentd1724bca56136fe9bd234ebfb9af5c922a8f399a
Add backup support for accounts and move database location
Makefile.am
accounts.conf.in [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
libaccounts-glib/ag-manager.c