creating AgAccountService GObject. New APIs designed for working with Services enable... account-service-impl
authorRamakrishna <ranarasi@TimmanaMane.noe.nokia.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 11:59:42 +0000 (17:29 +0530)
committerRamakrishna <ranarasi@TimmanaMane.noe.nokia.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 06:45:51 +0000 (12:15 +0530)
commit5e0a9b966c68ade12788e9d771467510d8dc4f2b
tree27fb12cb50cd1f099601d29c9ed36423ea8c01ad
parent99f45f251e479cfdbb4f32838048af37fc1a1bee
creating AgAccountService GObject. New APIs designed for working with Services enabled on an account
libaccounts-glib/Makefile.am
libaccounts-glib/ag-account-service.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libaccounts-glib/ag-account-service.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libaccounts-glib/ag-account.c
libaccounts-glib/ag-account.h
tests/check_ag.c