Update backup scripts
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 07:17:30 +0000 (10:17 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 08:05:54 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
commit4cc50f076823b9687ff00a74463dbb4649368d48
tree25ab212263a4ca7b10e93df26ebe055237d94ded
parent86559f0df1b29a296fc4f0de2551c768c78c7b83
Update backup scripts

Use the ag-backup program to backup the accounts, and consequently adjust the
restore script.
accounts-backup
accounts-restore
debian/libaccounts-glib0.install