Fixes: NB#Account::verify and Account::verifyWithTokens() returns TRUE all the time...
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:15:34 +0000 (10:15 +0300)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:47:31 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
commit4ca3cc97eb39099d472fec5650512805937b1692
treedcf92b441d2be5469419954b05707bd49486eb22
parentefd40a7170b14a67b5f5fe95c69ec283cda3d497
Fixes: NB#Account::verify and Account::verifyWithTokens() returns TRUE all the time irrespective of whether Account::sign() called or not.
configure.ac
libaccounts-glib/Makefile.am
libaccounts-glib/ag-account.c
tests/check_ag.c