replaced for loop with a while loop to solve the issue
authorRamakrishna <ranarasi@TimmanaMane.noe.nokia.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 13:38:59 +0000 (19:08 +0530)
committerRamakrishna <ranarasi@TimmanaMane.noe.nokia.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 10:18:02 +0000 (15:48 +0530)
commit479ddbf1524d5c504eed474d9ef1f7d1c46dcc74
tree0af93bfc864159e80f27698564b906468fc01c7d
parente5d15a7eedc351a545e0164ddf48d3821da08cef
replaced for loop with a while loop to solve the issue
libaccounts-glib/ag-manager.c