Do not process D-Bus signals twice
authorAlberto Mardegan <mardy@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 15:41:50 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 06:48:04 +0000 (09:48 +0300)
commit470f7fcdeb777a9f122588c1260297dc3ea1222e
tree158af7506f467cc69a5eaa9034aac9df5bab309e
parent1a2f6af8ee2019facf569d7f389d0de7e400368d
Do not process D-Bus signals twice

With the replication of D-Bus messages on different object paths, it's possible
that the same signal would be processed twice (because the AgManager is
listening on the global service type and on another one); therefore, we must
remember the last signals we processed, and avoid re-processing them. We don't
need to remember many of them; actually, in most cases the remembering only the
last one is enough, but we keep the last three just for extra safety.
libaccounts-glib/ag-manager.c