Increased timeout for the test_blocking test.
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:18:58 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:47:38 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
commit3ce9c5117535eadff6b328caa10fc81d9aa66599
tree0d0796d273616be024a7163c6adca1c5699cb8af
parent4ca3cc97eb39099d472fec5650512805937b1692
Increased timeout for the test_blocking test.
tests/check_ag.c