Fixes: NB#162670 - test crashing in scratchbox
authorRadek Zielonka <ext-radek.zielonka@nokia.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 12:47:21 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 12:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
commit1b7b6ca304cf84ea7dba63b124eecfbf96afa851
tree80add8525a6d06775b2c4ef7ab9c01055fb39379
parent6dcee54fdef7011616c551fdc3b53a6babd0de29
Fixes: NB#162670 - test crashing in scratchbox
libaccounts-glib/ag-service.c