Use my @debian.org e-mail address from now on for packaging.
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 13:33:32 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 13:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit817f2fe478d122b2e71a403bbbb10134f3216ee2
tree5937a1b470f76258c7b81520899ab3fd2592cecf
parentb2397115df7fc8e8390e1b519af8dff586f74e7b
Use my @debian.org e-mail address from now on for packaging.
zsh.d/60-debian