Change damage, bonus *2, penalty *0.5. Wave advance every 480.
authorInov Yomanovian <ynov@live.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:08:37 +0000 (17:08 +0700)
committerInov Yomanovian <ynov@live.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:09:49 +0000 (17:09 +0700)
commit2666353d58b4ca751128aa3567fdc00053317035
tree3c3677698c297cdaf37a2fead8b1bb2092704467
parent9762a41fafda966cae87fd29b167695b0e58fd06
Change damage, bonus *2, penalty *0.5. Wave advance every 480.
src/board.cpp
src/evilcat.cpp
src/tower.cpp