Don't init flash on BeagleBoard XM since it has none
authorKan-Ru Chen <kanru@0xlab.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 03:54:32 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
committerKan-Ru Chen <kanru@0xlab.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 03:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
commit7f51030312d096263ea486fb56d11339187ed722
treed62e5956b59c9325f4f0c2c7ca63a340b04c3ed3
parentb9411a5b2d60627058ae85904aba28ed48c1c9a9
Don't init flash on BeagleBoard XM since it has none
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap3beagle.c