TOI: Apply tuxonice-3.2-for-2.6.38 2/3 (modification)
authorKan-Ru Chen <kanru@0xlab.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:30:50 +0000 (17:30 +0800)
committerKan-Ru Chen <kanru@0xlab.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:32:41 +0000 (17:32 +0800)
commit571e83fa8654a08710a2545139334c147a2aa8ba
tree5f77b1d6a78f5fed48291d04f290d3ed535b01e5
parent2dec16be59de6e8b7dd179ce0f82fdad427b0d59
TOI: Apply tuxonice-3.2-for-2.6.38 2/3 (modification)
64 files changed:
Documentation/kernel-parameters.txt
MAINTAINERS
arch/powerpc/mm/pgtable_32.c
arch/x86/kernel/reboot.c
arch/x86/mm/pageattr.c
arch/x86/power/cpu.c
arch/x86/power/hibernate_32.c
arch/x86/power/hibernate_64.c
block/Makefile
block/blk-core.c
block/genhd.c
crypto/Kconfig
crypto/Makefile
drivers/base/power/wakeup.c
drivers/gpu/drm/drm_gem.c
drivers/gpu/drm/ttm/ttm_tt.c
drivers/md/md.c
drivers/staging/zram/zram_drv.c
drivers/tty/vt/vt.c
fs/block_dev.c
fs/drop_caches.c
fs/fuse/control.c
fs/fuse/dev.c
fs/fuse/dir.c
fs/fuse/file.c
fs/fuse/inode.c
fs/namei.c
fs/super.c
include/linux/bio.h
include/linux/blk_types.h
include/linux/freezer.h
include/linux/fs.h
include/linux/mm.h
include/linux/netlink.h
include/linux/suspend.h
include/linux/swap.h
init/do_mounts.c
init/do_mounts_initrd.c
init/main.c
ipc/shm.c
kernel/cpu.c
kernel/kmod.c
kernel/pid.c
kernel/power/Kconfig
kernel/power/Makefile
kernel/power/console.c
kernel/power/hibernate.c
kernel/power/main.c
kernel/power/power.h
kernel/power/process.c
kernel/power/snapshot.c
kernel/power/suspend.c
kernel/power/user.c
kernel/printk.c
mm/bootmem.c
mm/highmem.c
mm/memory.c
mm/mmzone.c
mm/page-writeback.c
mm/page_alloc.c
mm/shmem.c
mm/swap_state.c
mm/swapfile.c
mm/vmscan.c