Add kernel config for working TOI implementation
authorMatt Hsu <matt@0xlab.org>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 11:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0800)
committerJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 12:51:08 +0000 (20:51 +0800)
commit41db16aaf029112da86fc43ab6690fdf3e387e63
tree6f6837354ba52c562621dd8636edef9a79f446ed
parentc36c5f8be84bcf0d4faf8189e00d8e9800789074
Add kernel config for working TOI implementation

Some devices are forced to get rid of kernel.
Need to fix that later.

Signed-off-by: Matt Hsu <matt@0xlab.org>
arch/arm/configs/omap3_beagle_toi_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]