[devkit8000_defconfig] Enable media and usb video
authorJeremy Chang <jeremy@0xlab.org>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 06:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
committerJeremy Chang <jeremy@0xlab.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:12:53 +0000 (23:12 +0800)
commit2f25bf94721847fb8547cabc4986246b47e8d1a3
treea2f636bc9843638ba3f189e968db83fd39387ac9
parent1b345086900a3abe4dd98e9402ac85505fce7c89
[devkit8000_defconfig] Enable media and usb video
arch/arm/configs/devkit8000_defconfig