Script to clean proprietary files
authorRavi K Yenduri <yenduri@pv.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 19:17:52 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerJean-Baptiste Queru <jbq@google.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 17:02:45 +0000 (10:02 -0700)
commit113a61fcb432e823a53265b4afad7c8b62a4de44
tree32db70299899c339a591041e4db04886d35b823f
parent3eb56f2662f3b602e07d999f7f78a99318ccb108
Script to clean proprietary files
clean-files.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
common.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
extract-files.sh