Initial rough setup of aosp_dream
authorJean-Baptiste Queru <jbq@google.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 22:31:54 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Queru <jbq@google.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 22:35:15 +0000 (15:35 -0700)
commitaafd910ec88d6d1c4973d0f9a7aefeb967637b45
treeff9dfff94119b9dec07ebcc21e1d3284a6f14560
parent958d9a1e990baad71415749e83e3636c3260de6c
Initial rough setup of aosp_dream
products/AndroidProducts.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
products/aosp_dream.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
vendorsetup.sh [new file with mode: 0644]