Eliminate camera stub after introduced in libcamera for UVC camera.
authorJeremy Chang <jeremy@0xlab.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:32:18 +0000 (17:32 +0800)
committerJeremy Chang <jeremy@0xlab.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:32:20 +0000 (19:32 +0800)
commita2240454a79cd697e2ee42a2205ad56f8ba94257
tree9241984d54769ad47107d7a9cd3813a05e92a4d2
parent7782460881f6bf774b4e0e40eb40d932cdd78c5b
Eliminate camera stub after introduced in libcamera for UVC camera.

Change-Id: I4d5fb1da986a3959b2e96c77a05fccb7e79a1372
beagleboard/BoardConfig.mk
devkit8000/BoardConfig.mk