0xdroid:system_core.git
8 years agoAutomated import from //branches/cupcake/...@142808,142808 android-1.5 android-1.5r2 android-1.5r3 android-1.5r4 android-sdk-1.5-pre android-sdk-1.5_r1
Nick Pelly [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 00:02:32 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/cupcake/...@142808,142808

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@141571
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 06:09:00 +0000 (23:09 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@141571

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@140373
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 00:39:49 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@140373

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@138607
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 20:04:37 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@138607

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137873
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 19:12:01 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137873

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137197
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 18:52:15 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137197

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 03:32:55 +0000 (19:32 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 02:29:04 +0000 (18:29 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@132589
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 22:04:41 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@132589

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@137055
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 06:54:47 +0000 (22:54 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@137055

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132569
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 15:38:35 +0000 (07:38 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132569

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132276
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:57:36 +0000 (10:57 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132276

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@131421
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 20:57:54 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@131421

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@130745
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 23:44:07 +0000 (15:44 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@130745

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127436
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 08:13:45 +0000 (00:13 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127436

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127101
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:04:01 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127101

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@126645
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 00:12:14 +0000 (16:12 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@126645

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@125939
The Android Open Source Project [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 01:51:25 +0000 (17:51 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@125939

9 years agoCode drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 02:08:08 +0000 (18:08 -0800)]
Code drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589

9 years agoInitial Contribution android-1.0
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 14:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0700)]
Initial Contribution