Use armv6 atomic operations. pre-0xlab-beagle-cupcake_0.0.1
authorJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 05:16:17 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
committerTick Chen <tick@0xlab.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 13:34:35 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
commit05f5d2161e990cb8f5615308d55382a183b89c05
tree83efedbbd1b56a348442daaa5c84ad592b342262
parentc46992418dcb30a2bc19df4ecf77963613733dbd
Use armv6 atomic operations.
libcutils/Android.mk