[rootdir] Move board specific modifications to //vendor/0xlab
authorKan-Ru Chen <kanru@0xlab.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:58:00 +0000 (18:58 +0800)
committerKan-Ru Chen <kanru@0xlab.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 11:07:13 +0000 (19:07 +0800)
commiteb3b85e0a7461748983d8551d4635fb3745a5259
treea5a28c1befcad07b4271a9babe6c3a364caae22c
parentc9f6a2d7db6936a5a16c281558c291250098f278
[rootdir] Move board specific modifications to //vendor/0xlab
rootdir/Android.mk
rootdir/etc/init.beagleboard.rc [deleted file]
rootdir/etc/init.devkit8000.rc [deleted file]
rootdir/etc/vold.conf
rootdir/init.rc