libpixelflinger: Build NEON optimized routine per target configuration
authorJim Huang <jim.huang@linaro.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 19:45:08 +0000 (03:45 +0800)
committerJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Sun, 29 May 2011 14:17:47 +0000 (22:17 +0800)
commit30da7aef07eb87bc76e39c49af520db3482ba2fc
treeb4a0f331608c90947457921a439d5750e588e5e4
parent820a0431e3c678c33804b2a53d2b7abc971f4f14
libpixelflinger: Build NEON optimized routine per target configuration

The variable TARGET_ARCH_VERSION variable has been renamed to
TARGET_ARCH_VARIANT, and armv7-a-neon is the exact target enables
ARM NEON instructions.

Also, do include header <machine/cpu-features.h> to get ARM optimized
routines compiled.

Change-Id: Id72b3cf9bbd854e84d0111305a5d9e97dff573f1

Signed-off-by: Jim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
libpixelflinger/Android.mk
libpixelflinger/scanline.cpp