TSCalibration: Store only pixel values in pointercal file
authorManas Abichandani <manasa@quicinc.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 03:00:45 +0000 (19:00 -0800)
committerManas Abichandani <manasa@quicinc.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 05:09:24 +0000 (21:09 -0800)
commit82355e20c87ededb44114efc78a194356c51df1b
treeafb834b147904dd39c3ed98683ec288da75e8806
parent0d184ae49ce8128f721815c54d8251a0c8dce15f
TSCalibration: Store only pixel values in pointercal file

Removing calling of native function to generate calibration values
from this app. Instead we will only be storing reference and actual
values of the points displayed by this app into the pointercal file.

Also, earlier X and Y values of the target points were taken from the
first Down event. Now, changing this to take the values of X and Y
from first Up event.
src/touchscreen/test/CalibrationTest.java