bug #2519304: more verbose logs for sending a MMS. Capture the payload size and mmsc... beagle-eclair master beagle-eclair-0x4 beagle-eclair-0x5
authorWei Huang <weih@google.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 15:06:17 +0000 (08:06 -0700)
committerWei Huang <weih@google.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:31:54 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
commit6461d79496cce22402bb1dab0609312175011b1d
treecd9ebcd5915620f6885ea5faf3c750f359626606
parent7a17eaedae4c54b72f420380ec7129a15442cbbc
bug #2519304: more verbose logs for sending a MMS. Capture the payload size and mmsc url.

Change-Id: I615b004995e8d243e4bd9a6794d5e21d0c7df5d9
src/com/android/mms/MmsConfig.java
src/com/android/mms/transaction/Transaction.java