Add support for live wallpaper tap and drop commands in Launcher. beagle-eclair beagle-eclair-0x4 beagle-eclair-0x5
authorRomain Guy <romainguy@android.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 09:22:36 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerRomain Guy <romainguy@android.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 09:36:42 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commita7cf2c76b6863e8db23b6783fafc6906c5c34fe1
treefa7c20b6f0307b89fe0c218a93c0ffc9073745e5
parent4070cffa65313d0246cb8f25e10d1c87c22e21e9
Add support for live wallpaper tap and drop commands in Launcher.

DO NOT MERGE.
src/com/android/launcher/CellLayout.java
src/com/android/launcher/Workspace.java