0xdroid:packages_apps_im.git
8 years agoImport revised translations. DO NOT MERGE beagle-donut android-1.6_r1 android-1.6_r1.1 android-1.6_r1.2 android-sdk-1.6-docs_r1 android-sdk-1.6_r1 android-sdk-tools_r2 beagle-donut-0x3 beagle-donut-startpoint
Eric Fischer [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 20:15:06 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
Import revised translations.  DO NOT MERGE

8 years agoImport revised translations. DO NOT MERGE
Eric Fischer [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 23:11:16 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
Import revised translations.  DO NOT MERGE

8 years agoImport new translations
Eric Fischer [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 22:48:01 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
Import new translations

8 years agoRemove wbxmltest from tests build
Sriram Raman [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 00:22:20 +0000 (17:22 -0700)]
Remove wbxmltest from tests build

8 years agoam dd1797ca: AI 149721: Import Portuguese translations.
Eric Fischer [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 19:31:39 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
am dd1797ca: AI 149721: Import Portuguese translations.

Merge commit 'dd1797ca4877c78409972a98f19b6e78ab81e5cb' into donut

* commit 'dd1797ca4877c78409972a98f19b6e78ab81e5cb':
  AI 149721: Import Portuguese translations.

8 years agoAI 149721: Import Portuguese translations. beagle-cupcake android-sdk-1.5_r3 beagle-cupcake-0x1 beagle-cupcake-0x2
Eric Fischer [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 19:26:08 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
AI 149721: Import Portuguese translations.

Automated import of CL 149721

8 years agoam 603da07: AI 148147: Import lots of zh_TW translation changes.
Eric Fischer [Fri, 1 May 2009 00:37:35 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
am 603da07: AI 148147: Import lots of zh_TW translation changes.

Merge commit '603da0787c5d593b6bf17bab2fdc18df38bf9f72' into donut

* commit '603da0787c5d593b6bf17bab2fdc18df38bf9f72':
  AI 148147: Import lots of zh_TW translation changes.

8 years agoAI 148147: Import lots of zh_TW translation changes. android-1.5r2 android-1.5r3 android-1.5r4
Eric Fischer [Fri, 1 May 2009 00:32:16 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
AI 148147: Import lots of zh_TW translation changes.

Automated import of CL 148147

8 years agoam 287bb37: AI 148026: Update zh_TW translations.
Eric Fischer [Fri, 1 May 2009 00:10:43 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
am 287bb37: AI 148026: Update zh_TW translations.

Merge commit '287bb37f5ea323760f987862a0299f79edc84ea1' into donut

* commit '287bb37f5ea323760f987862a0299f79edc84ea1':
  AI 148026: Update zh_TW translations.

8 years agoAI 148026: Update zh_TW translations.
Eric Fischer [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 23:48:34 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
AI 148026: Update zh_TW translations.

Automated import of CL 148026

8 years agoam 7708830: AI 147962: Import updated zh_TW translations.
Eric Fischer [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 04:57:27 +0000 (21:57 -0700)]
am 7708830: AI 147962: Import updated zh_TW translations.

Merge commit '7708830e19f172c941d6ce1bcb3dcec939cfbe92' into donut

* commit '7708830e19f172c941d6ce1bcb3dcec939cfbe92':
  AI 147962: Import updated zh_TW translations.

8 years agoAI 147962: Import updated zh_TW translations.
Eric Fischer [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 22:48:40 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
AI 147962: Import updated zh_TW translations.

Automated import of CL 147962

8 years agomerge cupcake into donut
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 00:56:59 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
merge cupcake into donut

8 years agoAI 147406: Import revised translations.
Eric Fischer [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 19:33:56 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
AI 147406: Import revised translations.

Automated import of CL 147406

8 years agoAI 146517: Import translation changes. android-1.5 android-sdk-1.5_r1
Eric Fischer [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 18:01:06 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
AI 146517: Import translation changes.
  DO NOT MERGE

Automated import of CL 146517

8 years agoAI 146365: Import revised translations.
Eric Fischer [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 20:30:20 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
AI 146365: Import revised translations.
  DO NOT MERGE

Automated import of CL 146365

8 years agoAI 146175: Import updated translations.
Eric Fischer [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 19:10:43 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
AI 146175: Import updated translations.

Automated import of CL 146175

8 years agoAI 146037: Import updated translations.
Eric Fischer [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 00:16:19 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
AI 146037: Import updated translations.

Automated import of CL 146037

8 years agoAI 145225: Import more revised translations into cupcake. android-sdk-1.5-pre
Eric Fischer [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 01:43:30 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
AI 145225: Import more revised translations into cupcake.

Automated import of CL 145225

8 years agoAI 144977: Import revised translations.
Eric Fischer [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 01:15:15 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
AI 144977: Import revised translations.
  DO NOT MERGE

Automated import of CL 144977

8 years agoAI 144912: Merge from cupcake:
Eric Fischer [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 20:55:06 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
AI 144912: Merge from cupcake:
  Change 144891 on 2009/04/07 by enf@ebcdic
  Import a bunch of revised translations.

Automated import of CL 144912

8 years agoAI 144891: Import a bunch of revised translations.
Eric Fischer [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 18:48:29 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
AI 144891: Import a bunch of revised translations.

Automated import of CL 144891

8 years agoAI 144355: Automated g4 rollback of changelist 144335.
Eric Fischer [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 04:42:06 +0000 (21:42 -0700)]
AI 144355: Automated g4 rollback of changelist 144335.
  *** Reason for rollback ***
  Roll back US Spanish import because it made the build too big.
  *** Original change description ***
  Import US Spanish translations, and a few Japanese changes.

Automated import of CL 144355

8 years agoAI 144336: am: CL 144335 Import US Spanish translations, and a few Japanese changes.
Eric Fischer [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 23:42:14 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
AI 144336: am: CL 144335 Import US Spanish translations, and a few Japanese changes.
  Original author: enf
  Merged from: //branches/cupcake/...

Automated import of CL 144336

8 years agoAI 144335: Import US Spanish translations, and a few Japanese changes.
Eric Fischer [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 23:39:22 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
AI 144335: Import US Spanish translations, and a few Japanese changes.

Automated import of CL 144335

8 years agoAI 144185: Integrate cdma into the main code base.
Wink Saville [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 08:37:03 +0000 (01:37 -0700)]
AI 144185: Integrate cdma into the main code base.

Automated import of CL 144185

8 years agoAI 143685: am: CL 143547 Import revised translations.
Eric Fischer [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 18:11:17 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
AI 143685: am: CL 143547 Import revised translations.
  Original author: enf
  Merged from: //branches/cupcake/...

Automated import of CL 143685

8 years agoAI 143547: Import revised translations.
Eric Fischer [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 22:52:27 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
AI 143547: Import revised translations.
  BUG=1738388

Automated import of CL 143547

8 years agoAI 143214: am: CL 143009 More work on issue #1739507 (kila-user build is too big...
Dianne Hackborn [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 01:26:13 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
AI 143214: am: CL 143009 More work on issue #1739507 (kila-user build is too big): remove some unused application resources I found.
  Original author: hackbod
  Merged from: //branches/cupcake/...

Automated import of CL 143214

8 years agoAI 143147: Manual integration
Dianne Hackborn [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 21:59:24 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
AI 143147: Manual integration

Automated import of CL 143147

8 years agoAutomated import from //branches/cupcake/...@143009,143009
Dianne Hackborn [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 23:28:26 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/cupcake/...@143009,143009

8 years agoAutomated import from //branches/cupcake/...@142829,142829
Dianne Hackborn [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 01:37:34 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/cupcake/...@142829,142829

8 years agoAutomated import from //branches/donutburger/...@142720,142720
Eric Fischer [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 00:04:28 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/donutburger/...@142720,142720

8 years agoAutomated import from //branches/cupcake/...@142643,142643
Eric Fischer [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 22:22:44 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/cupcake/...@142643,142643

8 years agoAutomated import from //branches/donutburger/...@140873,140873
Eric Fischer [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 01:47:01 +0000 (18:47 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/donutburger/...@140873,140873

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@141571
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 06:08:56 +0000 (23:08 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@141571

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@140373
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 00:39:48 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@140373

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@138607
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 20:04:24 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@138607

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137197
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 18:52:14 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137197

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 22:34:38 +0000 (14:34 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@136594

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 03:32:25 +0000 (19:32 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 02:28:50 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@132589
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 22:04:32 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@132589

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@137055
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 06:54:41 +0000 (22:54 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@137055

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132276
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:57:35 +0000 (10:57 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132276

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@131421
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 20:57:53 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@131421

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@130745
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 23:44:04 +0000 (15:44 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@130745

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127436
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 08:13:44 +0000 (00:13 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127436

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127101
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:04:00 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127101

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@126645
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 00:12:13 +0000 (16:12 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@126645

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@125939
The Android Open Source Project [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 01:51:25 +0000 (17:51 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@125939

8 years agoCode drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 02:05:57 +0000 (18:05 -0800)]
Code drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589

8 years agoInitial Contribution android-1.0
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 14:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0700)]
Initial Contribution