Make Home contacts shortcut bring up the quick contact window.
authorRomain Guy <romainguy@android.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 03:55:14 +0000 (19:55 -0800)
committerRomain Guy <romainguy@android.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 04:15:03 +0000 (20:15 -0800)
commit2bbeffbea42406c75d1a1564896c95a2ac31e5e7
tree4b9b051243242e5148cb645358fda22a7ae9be76
parent376bb3be9d0d7f377ac54fb7685972fb5c8925ce
Make Home contacts shortcut bring up the quick contact window.

Change-Id: I9cb20b9c7d77dc29a08019554f746089665403f5
res/anim/quickcontact.xml
src/com/android/contacts/ContactsListActivity.java
src/com/android/contacts/ui/QuickContactWindow.java