Remove unused library. android-1.6_r1 android-1.6_r1.1 android-sdk-1.6-docs_r1 android-sdk-1.6_r1 android-sdk-tools_r2 beagle-donut-startpoint
authorChih-Chung Chang <chihchung@google.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 11:16:31 +0000 (19:16 +0800)
committerChih-Chung Chang <chihchung@google.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 11:19:58 +0000 (19:19 +0800)
commitc0e0633f10c9f2ac1c787c879cc30d36477a1000
tree63b5265c5684a56c8e1e25946b7003dc03409821
parentcca256bc7b28c627531718716ade95fb3db2b74c
Remove unused library.

This should save about 30k (uncompressed) on the user build.
The library was used for the uploader, but the code has long since been removed.
Android.mk