0xdroid:manifest.git
7 years agoFetch vold.git from git.linaro.org
Patrik Ryd [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 09:34:26 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Fetch vold.git from git.linaro.org

7 years agoUse linaro_android_2.3.3 branch for device/linaro/common.git
Patrik Ryd [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 13:30:06 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Use linaro_android_2.3.3 branch for device/linaro/common.git

7 years agoRemoved some unnecessary hardware gits from the manifest.
Patrik Ryd [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 15:54:54 +0000 (09:54 -0600)]
Removed some unnecessary hardware gits from the manifest.

7 years agoMove to branch linaro_android_2.3.3 on gits we modify.
Patrik Ryd [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 13:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Move to branch linaro_android_2.3.3 on gits we modify.

7 years agoFetch platform/system/core from korg
Patrik Ryd [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 11:21:17 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Fetch platform/system/core from korg

We do not have any patches on platform/system/core at the moment.
Fetching the git from korg instead of git.linaro.org.

7 years agoFetch platform/frameworks/base from korg
Patrik Ryd [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 10:08:39 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Fetch platform/frameworks/base from korg

We do not have any patches on platform/frameworks/base at the
moment. Fetching the git from korg instead of git.linaro.org.

7 years agoAdded new git device/linaro/common.git
Patrik Ryd [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 14:35:59 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Added new git device/linaro/common.git

7 years agoAdd pandaboard and u8500href
Patrik Ryd [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:02:33 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Add pandaboard and u8500href

7 years agoGet the linaro_android_2.3.2 branch for build.git
Patrik Ryd [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 15:58:29 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Get the linaro_android_2.3.2 branch for build.git

The branch now has support for not building sparse
images and support for creating tar files cherry picked
from AOSP master.

7 years agoMove linaro gits to the linaro_android_2.3.2 branch
Patrik Ryd [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 14:16:09 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Move linaro gits to the linaro_android_2.3.2 branch

7 years agoAdded benchmark app 0xbench
Patrik Ryd [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 08:45:21 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Added benchmark app 0xbench

7 years agoGet system/core, framework/base and device/linaro/beagleboard from the linaro gits.
Patrik Ryd [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 22:14:10 +0000 (16:14 -0600)]
Get system/core, framework/base and device/linaro/beagleboard from the linaro gits.

7 years agoAdded git.linaro.org as remote.
Patrik Ryd [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 18:50:45 +0000 (12:50 -0600)]
Added git.linaro.org as remote.

7 years agoRevised manifest for android-2.3.3_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 19:20:37 +0000 (11:20 -0800)]
Revised manifest for android-2.3.3_r1

This references tag android-2.3.3_r1a as the original tag
had issues

7 years agoManifest for android-2.3.3_r1
Ed Heyl [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 21:17:27 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
Manifest for android-2.3.3_r1

7 years agoManifest for android-2.3.2_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 00:03:24 +0000 (16:03 -0800)]
Manifest for android-2.3.2_r1

7 years agoManifest for android-2.3.1_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 19:50:43 +0000 (11:50 -0800)]
Manifest for android-2.3.1_r1

7 years agoManifest for android-2.3_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 21:08:28 +0000 (13:08 -0800)]
Manifest for android-2.3_r1

7 years agoInitial manifest for gingerbread
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:07:54 +0000 (12:07 -0800)]
Initial manifest for gingerbread

7 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:18:01 +0000 (11:18 -0800)]
capture branch history

7 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:59:18 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
capture branch history

8 years agoAdd manifests for some intermediate builds
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 21:16:57 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
Add manifests for some intermediate builds

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 20:26:23 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
capture branch history

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:18:20 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
capture branch history

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:18:46 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
capture branch history

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 17:51:19 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
capture branch history

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 18:34:49 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
capture branch history

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 21:36:25 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
capture branch history

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 20:06:39 +0000 (13:06 -0700)]
capture branch history

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 16:08:39 +0000 (09:08 -0700)]
capture branch history

8 years agomanifest for froyo
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 17:17:58 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
manifest for froyo

8 years agoAdd libcore
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 3 May 2010 16:40:33 +0000 (09:40 -0700)]
Add libcore

8 years agoAdd NDK project
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 20:53:29 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
Add NDK project

8 years agoFix bad copy-paste
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:32:28 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
Fix bad copy-paste

8 years agoSort manifest alphabetically
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:15:54 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
Sort manifest alphabetically

8 years agoRemove empty projects
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 17:12:49 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
Remove empty projects

8 years agoRemove unused project
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 21:23:07 +0000 (13:23 -0800)]
Remove unused project

8 years agoAdd device-specific projects
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 23:24:42 +0000 (15:24 -0800)]
Add device-specific projects

8 years agoremove stray .git suffix
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:54:00 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
remove stray .git suffix

8 years agoadd hardware/qcom/gps
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 17:52:17 +0000 (09:52 -0800)]
add hardware/qcom/gps

8 years agoMerge (ignore) from eclair
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 21:02:55 +0000 (13:02 -0800)]
Merge (ignore) from eclair

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:52:49 +0000 (12:52 -0800)]
capture branch history

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 00:31:48 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
capture branch history

8 years agoMerge from eclair
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 20:28:15 +0000 (12:28 -0800)]
Merge from eclair

8 years agoRemove spurious whitespace
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 20:16:38 +0000 (12:16 -0800)]
Remove spurious whitespace

8 years agoMerge from eclair
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 23:44:56 +0000 (15:44 -0800)]
Merge from eclair

Also delete files that had been merged from eclair by mistake

8 years agoNew eclair projects
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 23:32:33 +0000 (15:32 -0800)]
New eclair projects

8 years agomanifests for tools_r4 snapshot
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 01:08:27 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
manifests for tools_r4 snapshot

8 years agoadd hardware/htc/dream for libsensors
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:13:36 +0000 (08:13 -0800)]
add hardware/htc/dream for libsensors

8 years agoadd aosp-specific projects, capture branch history
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 00:33:56 +0000 (16:33 -0800)]
add aosp-specific projects, capture branch history

8 years agoadjust manifest for eclair merge into master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 23:45:55 +0000 (15:45 -0800)]
adjust manifest for eclair merge into master

8 years agoeclair manifest
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 01:08:47 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
eclair manifest

8 years agoAdd manifest for android-2.0_r1_snapshot
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 20:39:17 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
Add manifest for android-2.0_r1_snapshot

8 years agoManifests for SDK code snapshots
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 22:33:41 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
Manifests for SDK code snapshots

8 years agoMerge from donut
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 22:19:27 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Merge from donut

8 years agoProper alpha-sorting
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 22:08:02 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
Proper alpha-sorting

8 years agoMerge from donut
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 18:17:11 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
Merge from donut

8 years agoAdd kernel headers
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 18:13:43 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
Add kernel headers

8 years agoAdd vendor/htc/sapphire-open
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 23:58:36 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
Add vendor/htc/sapphire-open

8 years agoAdd sapphire-open
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 21:43:35 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
Add sapphire-open

8 years agoAdd vold
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 00:06:37 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
Add vold

8 years agoNo-op merge from donut
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 18:06:42 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]
No-op merge from donut

8 years agoAdd the projects necessary for the new way of building AOSP
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 17:49:03 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
Add the projects necessary for the new way of building AOSP

8 years agoAdd vendor/htc/prebuilt-open
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 00:37:53 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
Add vendor/htc/prebuilt-open

8 years agoAdd vendor/pv-open
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:41:42 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
Add vendor/pv-open

8 years agoAdd qcom/android-open
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 20:07:14 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
Add qcom/android-open

8 years agoAdd qcom/proprietary-open
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:35:47 +0000 (12:35 -0700)]
Add qcom/proprietary-open

8 years agoAdd vendor/htc/common-open
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 15:02:16 +0000 (08:02 -0700)]
Add vendor/htc/common-open

8 years agoAdd fsck_msdos that was missing
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 22:41:59 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
Add fsck_msdos that was missing

8 years agoAdd projects for AOSP
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 17:39:35 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]
Add projects for AOSP

9 years agoMerge from donut
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 17:31:50 +0000 (10:31 -0700)]
Merge from donut

9 years agoRemove spurious whitespace
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 17:23:06 +0000 (10:23 -0700)]
Remove spurious whitespace

9 years agoAdd tesseract
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 15:17:48 +0000 (08:17 -0700)]
Add tesseract

9 years agoMerge from donut
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 14:23:34 +0000 (07:23 -0700)]
Merge from donut

9 years agoMerge from cupcake
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 14:21:46 +0000 (07:21 -0700)]
Merge from cupcake

9 years agoAdd speex
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 14:19:00 +0000 (07:19 -0700)]
Add speex

9 years agoMerge from donut
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 23:02:09 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
Merge from donut

9 years agonew projects
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 22:28:56 +0000 (15:28 -0700)]
new projects

9 years agoMerge/ignore donut for a solid merge base
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 20:54:36 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
Merge/ignore donut for a solid merge base

9 years agoMerge/ignore cupcake for a solid merge base
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 20:43:38 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
Merge/ignore cupcake for a solid merge base

9 years agonew projects as introduced in donut
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 18:30:05 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
new projects as introduced in donut

9 years agoAdd OpenWnn and junit
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 00:26:06 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Add OpenWnn and junit

9 years agoAdd projects necessary to build on dream
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 17:05:53 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]
Add projects necessary to build on dream

9 years agoAdd projects necessary to build on dream
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 17:05:53 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]
Add projects necessary to build on dream

9 years agoAdd projects necessary to build on dream
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 17:05:53 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]
Add projects necessary to build on dream

9 years agoAdd OpenWnn
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 00:59:08 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
Add OpenWnn

9 years agoAdd PinyinIME which somehow went missing
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 16:10:08 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]
Add PinyinIME which somehow went missing

9 years agoProper alpha-sorting
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 23:46:25 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
Proper alpha-sorting

9 years agoRemove the kernel source from the user-space manifest - it's a prebuilt
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:25:35 +0000 (09:25 -0700)]
Remove the kernel source from the user-space manifest - it's a prebuilt

9 years agoRemove the kernel source from the user-space manifest - it's a prebuilt
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:21:35 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
Remove the kernel source from the user-space manifest - it's a prebuilt

9 years agoRemove the kernel source from the user-space manifest - it's a prebuilt
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:07:33 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
Remove the kernel source from the user-space manifest - it's a prebuilt

9 years agotracking manifest for 5-14-2009 donut
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 22 May 2009 17:17:56 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
tracking manifest for 5-14-2009 donut

9 years agonew donut projects
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 22 May 2009 01:58:16 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
new donut projects

9 years agoremove unneeded project
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 17:15:33 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
remove unneeded project

9 years agoPinyin-->PinyinIME
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 20:51:04 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
Pinyin-->PinyinIME

9 years agoadded Pinyin and OpenWnn
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 20:19:48 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
added Pinyin and OpenWnn

9 years agoadded LatinIME, UserDictionaryProvider, emoji
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 19:59:02 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
added LatinIME, UserDictionaryProvider, emoji

9 years agoadded UserDictionaryProvider
android-build SharedAccount [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 05:52:36 +0000 (22:52 -0700)]
added UserDictionaryProvider

9 years agoadded emoji and LatinIME projects
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 23:52:38 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
added emoji and LatinIME projects

9 years agofix the branch name in xml file
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 23:46:56 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
fix the branch name in xml file